Munster GUI LogoThe 2018 Cups and Shields draw have been released. See below the draws for the North Munster section.


AIG Jimmy Bruen Shield 12/13 May

North Section at Adare Manor GC

Round 1
Ballyneety -v- Limerick
Round 2
Winners Ballyneety/Limerick -v- Adare Resort
Adare Manor -v- Castletroy
Rathbane -v- Charleville
Roscrea -v- Nenagh

AIG Pierce Purcell Shield 26/27 May (Scotch Foursomes)

North Section at Nenagh GC

Round 1
Roscrea –v- Rathbane
Round 2
Winners Roscrea / Rathbane -v- Castletroy
Charleville -v- Ballyneety
Adare Resort -v- Adare Manor
Nenagh -v- Limerick

Mixed Foursomes 16/17 June

North Section at Charleville GC

Round 1
Adare Manor -v- Ballyneety
Round 2
Winners Adare Manor /Ballyneety -v- Adare Resort
Rathbane -v- Castletroy
Charleville -v- Limerick
Nenagh -v- Roscrea

AIG Senior Cup 23/24 June

North Section at Ennis GC

Round 1
Adare Manor -v- Roscrea
Ennis -v- Nenagh
Castletroy -v- Charleville
Shannon -v- Woodstock
East Clare -v- Ballyneety
Round 2
Limerick -v- Winners Adare Manor/Roscrea
Winners Ennis/Nenagh -v- Dromoland Castle
Lahinch –v- Winners Castletroy /Charleville
Winners Shannon/Woodstock -v- Winners East Clare/Ballyneety

AIG Junior Cup 30 June/01 July

North Section at Castletroy GC

Round 1
Roscrea -v- Adare Resort
Castletroy -v- Nenagh
Charleville -v- Limerick
Adare Manor -v- Ballyneety

AIG Barton Shield 14/15 July

North Section at Ballyneety GC

Round 1
Ennis -v- Roscrea
Ballyneety -v- Lahinch
Kilrush -v- Adare Manor
East Clare -v- Dromoland Castle
Limerick -v- Woodstock
Round 2
Castletroy -v- Winners Ennis/Roscrea
Winners Ballyneety/Lahinch -v- Shannon
Nenagh -v- Winners Kilrush/ Adare Manor
Winners East Clare/Dromoland Castle -v- Winners Limerick/Woodstock

GUI All Ireland Club Four-ball Championship

Provincial Section – Michael Cashman Munster Club Four-ball

North Section

Round 1
Spanish Point -v- Ennis
Round 2
Winners Spanish Point/Ennis -v- Dromoland Castle
Castletroy -v- Woodstock
Limerick -v- East Clare
Nenagh -v- Ballyneety